Irving, Texas

Vestry Election Results

Congratulations to the following members of our parish community who were elected to the vestry for the next three years:

  • Dick Comstock
  • Mary Forrest
  • Terry Hogle
  • Bill Thompson.

A special thank you to Meg Mueller and Sue Sailor who also ran for vestry. They have and will continue to contribute many things to the life and well-being of this parish.

Please keep Redeemer the vestry and this faith community in your prayers as we enter a critical time for this church.